News & analysis on the Russian & East European Petrochemical Industries


Search the library by company name, product name

To access articles sign up at subscription page or contact us for assistance


web statistics

 


    
 
  



 
Key Word : ethylene
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next   Last  
Lummus to increase ethylene capacity at Shurtan posted Monday, October 19, 2020
Russian ethylene production, Jan-Aug 2020 posted Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Russian ethylene production, Jan-Jul 2020 posted Monday, August 31, 2020
SIBUR-ethylene oxide expansion posted Monday, August 17, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-ethylene project posted Monday, August 10, 2020
Russian ethylene production, Jan-Jun 2020 posted Monday, August 10, 2020
SIBUR-Sintez Oka ethylene oxide contract posted Friday, July 17, 2020
Russian ethylene production, Jan-May 2020 posted Friday, July 17, 2020
SIBUR-ethylene oxide contract with Sintez and NORKEM posted Friday, June 19, 2020
SIBUR-ethylene oxide expansion posted Friday, June 19, 2020
Russian ethylene production, January-April 2020 posted Thursday, June 04, 2020
Russian ethylene production, Jan-Mar 2020 posted Friday, May 01, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-ethylene cracker update posted Friday, April 17, 2020
Russian ethylene production, January-February 2020 posted Friday, April 17, 2020
SOCAR-modernisation of ethylene-polyethylene plant posted Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Russian ethylene production rises by around 185,000 tons in first two months in 2020 posted Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Russian ethylene production, Jan-2020 posted Monday, March 23, 2020
Russian ethylene production, Jan-2020 posted Monday, March 09, 2020
SIBUR ethylene oxide supplies to increase to Sintez posted Monday, February 24, 2020
SOCAR-modernisation of ethylene-polyethylene plant posted Monday, February 24, 2020
Found 476 Articles
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next   Last  
 
New User? Sign up Here  |  Log in  
Latest News from 2020
Jan Feb Mar Apr
May Jun Jul Aug
Sep Oct Nov Dec
 
Chemical Links
Paraxylene
Methanol
Ethylene
Butyl Rubber
Metafrax
Butanols
Isoprene
MDI
SIBUR
Kazanorgsintez
ZapSibNeftekhim
Propylene
Gazprom neftekhim Salavat
Benzene
Synthetic Rubber
TDI
Niznekamskneftekhim
PTA
 
FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Video
Russian Methanol Market 1st half of 2020
Youtube
Russian Methanol Projects Update Q4 2020


Home | Subscription | Monthly News | Search Engine | Statistical Database
About Us | Contact Us
Chemical Industry Consulting for the CIS & Central-East Europe
Copyright 2000-2020 Cirec.net, All Rights Reserved