News & analysis on the Russian & East European Petrochemical Industries


Search the library by company name, product name

To access articles sign up at subscription page or contact us for assistance


web statistics

 


    
 
  



 
Key Word : Nizhnekamskneftekhim
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next   Last  
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-ethylene project update posted Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-six new furnaces and naphtha posted Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-rubber exports, Jan-Mar 2021 posted Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-rubber exports Jan-Feb 2021 posted Friday, April 23, 2021
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-thermoelastomers posted Friday, April 23, 2021
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-ethylene project update posted Thursday, March 25, 2021
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-to expand capacity for halogenated butyl rubber posted Thursday, March 25, 2021
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-rubber exports Jan-Dec 2020 posted Thursday, February 25, 2021
Nizhnekamskneftekhim to expand capacity for halogenated butyl rubber posted Monday, January 25, 2021
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-rubber exports posted Thursday, December 17, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-ethylene project update posted Thursday, December 17, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim to expand capacity for halogenated butyl rubber posted Monday, November 16, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim equipment delivery for EP-600 ktpa plant posted Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-DSSK project posted Monday, October 19, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim rubber exports Jan-Jul 2020 posted Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim, rubber production and exports H1 2020 posted Monday, August 17, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-methanol project posted Monday, August 17, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim-ethylene project posted Monday, August 10, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim rubber exports Jan-May 2020 posted Friday, July 17, 2020
Nizhnekamskneftekhim rubber exports Jan-Apr 2020 posted Friday, June 19, 2020
Found 307 Articles
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next   Last  
 
New User? Sign up Here  |  Log in  
Latest News from 2021
Jan Feb Mar Apr
May Jun Jul Aug
Sep Oct Nov Dec
 
Chemical Links
Paraxylene
Methanol
Ethylene
Butyl Rubber
Metafrax
Butanols
Isoprene
MDI
SIBUR
Kazanorgsintez
ZapSibNeftekhim
Propylene
Gazprom neftekhim Salavat
Benzene
Synthetic Rubber
TDI
Niznekamskneftekhim
PTA
 
FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Video
Russian Methanol Market 1st half of 2020
Youtube
Russian Methanol Projects Update Q4 2020


Home | Subscription | Monthly News | Search Engine | Statistical Database
About Us | Contact Us
Chemical Industry Consulting for the CIS & Central-East Europe
Copyright 2000-2021 Cirec.net, All Rights Reserved