News & analysis on the Russian & East European Petrochemical Industries


Search the library by company name, product name

To access articles sign up at subscription page or contact us for assistance


web statistics

 


    
 
  



 
Key Word : unipetrol
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next   Last  
PKN Orlen-Unipetrol & strategic emphasis on petrochemicals posted Thursday, September 13, 2018
Unipetrol-commissioning of the PE3 polyethylene installation posted Thursday, September 13, 2018
Unipetrol, Jan-Jun 2018 posted Thursday, August 09, 2018
PKN Orlen-Unipetrol share purchase posted Monday, July 16, 2018
Unipetrol-aviation fuel posted Monday, July 16, 2018
Unipetrol completes repairs posted Monday, June 18, 2018
Unipetrol, Q1 2018 posted Friday, May 11, 2018
Unipetrol-PE3 plant posted Friday, May 11, 2018
Unipetrol repairs at Litvinov & explosion at Kralupy posted Monday, April 23, 2018
PKN Orlen-Lotos and Unipetrol posted Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Unipetrol Q4 & 2017 posted Friday, February 16, 2018
Orlen wants to take full control of Unipetrol posted Friday, December 22, 2017
Unipetrol’s new furnace and reduced production posted Friday, December 22, 2017
Unipetrol, Jan-Sep 2017 posted Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Unipetrol-new HDPE project posted Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Unipetrol’s investment into polyethylene posted Thursday, October 12, 2017
Unipetrol-investment in Spolana & polyethylene unit posted Friday, September 08, 2017
Unipetrol Jan-Jun 2017 posted Friday, August 11, 2017
Unipetrol cracker shutdown, July 2017 posted Friday, August 11, 2017
Unipetrol-polypropylene expansion posted Friday, August 11, 2017
Found 187 Articles
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next   Last  
 
New User? Sign up Here  |  Log in  
Latest News from 2018
Jan Feb Mar Apr
May Jun Jul Aug
Sep Oct Nov Dec
 
Chemical Links
Linkedin
Twitter
 
FORTHCOMING EVENTS


Home | Subscription | Monthly News | Search Engine | Statistical Database
About Us | Contact Us
Chemical Industry Consulting for the CIS & Central-East Europe
Copyright 2000-2018 Cirec.net, All Rights Reserved